Worship On Line

  • Full Worship

    Service Videos

    Type content here...


  • Type content here...


  • Type content here...

  • “Be Connected”

    Type content here...

  • “Who Do You Say

    That I Am and

    How Do You Say It?“

    Type content here...

  • "Are You There, God?”

    Type content here...

  • “Setting Our Hearts on Pilgrimage”

    Type content here...


  • Type content here...


  • Type content here...


  • Type content here...


  • Type content here...


  • Type content here...

  • 175th  Anniversary

    Type content here...

Worship Ministries

Music on Line

Music by Pastor Mike Waltenberger

  • Saturday June 13, 2020

    "praise the lord, 

    ye heavens ADOre him"

    Type content here...

  • Friday June 12, 2020

    "more love to thee"

    Type content here...

  • Thursday June 11, 2020

    "I need thee every hour"

    Type content here...

  • Wednesday June 10, 2020

    "o worship the king"

    Type content here...

  • tuesday june 9, 2020

    "shall we gather at the river"

    Type content here...

  • Monday June 8, 2020

    "how EXCELLENT is thy name"

    Type content here...

  • saturday june 6, 2020

    "think about his love'

    Type content here...

  • Friday june 5, 2020

    "i SURRENDER all"

    Type content here...

  • Thursday June 4, 2020

    'jesus, name above all names'

    Type content here...

  • wednesday june 3, 2020

    "all hail the  power

    of jesus' name"

    Type content here...

  • Tuesday June 2, 2020

    "the heart of worship"

    Type content here...

  • Monday JUNE 1, 2020

    "when i can read

    my title clear"

    Type content here...

  • Saturday May 30, 2020

    "Spirit of god, 

    DESCEND upon my heart"

    Type content here...

  • Friday May 29, 2020

    "Give Thanks"

    Type content here...

  • Thursday may 28, 2020

    "Rejoice, ye pure in heart" 

    Type content here...

  • Wednesday May 27, 2020

    "We Bring  the

    SACRIFICE of love" 

    Type content here...

  • Tuesday May 26, 2020

    "I'd Rather Have Jesus"

    Type content here...

  • Monday May 25, 2020

    "On Eagles  wings"

    Type content here...

  • Saturday May 23, 2020

    "BRETHREN we have

    met to worship"

    Type content here...

  • Friday May 22, 2020

    "amazing grace"

    Type content here...

  • Thursday May 21, 2020

    "My SHEPHERD will

    supply my need"

    Type content here...

  • Wednesday May 20, 2020

    "Simple gifts"

    Type content here...

  • tuesday May 19, 2020

    "just as i am"

    Type content here...

  • Monday, May 18, 2020

    "Awesome God"

    Type content here...

  • Saturday May 16, 2020

    "We Bow down"

    Type content here...

  • Friday May 15, 2020

    "More precious than silver"

    Type content here...

  • Thursday may 14, 2020

    "Lord, i want to be a christian"

    Type content here...

  • Wednesday May 13, 2020

    "O Love That will not let me go"

    Type content here...

  • Tuesday  May 12, 2020

    "My Jesus , I  love thee

    Type content here...

  • Monday May 11, 2020

    "Lean on the everlasting Arms"

    Type content here...

  • Saturday May 9, 2020

    "I Must tell jesus"

    Type content here...

  • Friday May 8, 2020

    "The Water is wide"

    Type content here...

  • Thursday May 7, 2020

    "The Road Home"

    Type content here...

  • Wednesday May 6, 2020

    "Going  Home"

    Type content here...

  • Tuesday May 5, 2020

    "Morning has broken"

    Type content here...

  • Monday May 4, 2020

    "Praise the name of jesus"

    Type content here...

  • Saturday May 2, 2020

    "Downton Abby"

    Type content here...

  • friday may 1, 2020

    "Be Thou  my vision"

    Type content here...

  • thursday april 30, 2020

    "what a friend we

    have in jesus"

    Type content here...

  • Wednesday April 29, 2020

    "Brother James Air"

    Type content here...

  • Wednesday April 27, 2020

    "We bring the

    SACRIFICE of praise"

    Type content here...

  • tuesday april 28, 2020

    "Deep River"

    Type content here...

  • Monday April 27,  2020

    "i will call upon the lord"

    Type content here...

  • Saturday April 25, 2020

    "Just A Closer  Walk"

    Type content here...

  • Friday, April 24, 2020

    "Sweet By and BY"

    Type content here...

  • Thursday April 23, 2020

    "I'll fly away"

    Type content here...

  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020

    "In The garden"

    Type content here...

  • Tuesday April 21, 2020

    "Great is thy faithfulness"

    Type content here...

  • Monday April 20, 2020

    "He hideth  my  Soul"

    Type content here...

  • Saturday April 18, 2020

    "'Tis So Sweet To

    Trust in Jesus" 

    Type content here...

  • Friday April 17, 2020

    "The Solid Rock"

    Type content here...

  • Thursday April 16, 2020

    "Savior, Like a Shepherd, 

    Lead Us"

    Type content here...

  • Wednesday April 15, 2020

    "Holy, Holy, Holy"

    Type content here...

  • Tuesday April 14, 2020

    "How Majestic Is Your Name"

    Type content here...


  • Monday April 13, 2020

    "Appalachian praise"

    Type content here...

  • Saturday April 11, 2020

    "There Is A fountain"

    Type content here...

  • Friday April 10 2020

    "Near the cross"

    Type content here...







  •  


    Thursday April 9 2020

    "In Christ Alone"


    Holy Week 2020

    Type content here...

  • Wednesday April 8 2020

    "as The Deer"

    Type content here...

  • Tuesday April 7 2020

    " ...WONDROUS Cross"

    Type content here...

  • Monday April 6 2020

    "He Raised Me Up" 

    Type content here...